Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  Roman Reloaded / Nicki Minaj

Alternative Views:

Price: $15.07
Release Date: 4/3/12
Media Format: CD
Genre: RAP / HIP HOP

Product Code: B00165300.2

Product Description
Any encounter with Nicki Minaj will arouse a heightened sense that there is more to her than meets the eye and inspire the desire to experience this modern day "Wonder Woman" Nicki Minaj - the name alone appeals to the decadence within us all. Whoever thinks that you can't "have your cake and eat it too" has obviously not met Nicki.
Preview Product

1 Roman Holiday

2 Come On a Cone
3 I Am Your Leader (feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross)
4 Beez in the Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5 HOV Lane
6 Roman Reloaded (feat. Lil Wayne)
7 Champion (feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy)
8 Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)
9 Sex in the Lounge (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10 Starships
11 Pound the Alarm
12 Whip It
13 Automatic
14 Beautiful Sinner
15 Marilyn Monroe
16 Young Forever
17 Fire Burns
18 Gun Shot (feat. Beenie Man)
19 Stupid Hoe

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review