Site Information

  • Image 1

El Dorado - Shakira

$11.98 $9.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

After releasing a boldly assertive self-titled album in 2014 and retreating from the spotlight, Shakira returns with commanding confidence on El Dorado. Sung mostly in Spanish, the trap- and reggaeton-inflected album features the vocalist alongside superstar guests Nicky Jam, Black M, Carlos Vives, and Prince Royce. The catchiest track is the buoyant, bi-lingual “Comme moi,” but El Dorado’s most captivating moments harness the electric chemistry between Shakira and Colombian heartthrob Maluma: the up-tempo seduction of “Chantaje” and the irresistible ballad “Trap.”

Track Listing

1. Me Enamoré
2. Nada
3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
4. When A Woman
5. Amarillo
6. Perro Fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
7. Trap (feat. Maluma)
8. Comme Moi (Black M & Shakira)
9. Coconut Tree
10. La Bicicleta (Carlos Vives & Shakira)
11. Deja Vu (Prince Royce & Shakira)
12. When We Said (Comme Moi) [feat. MAGIC!]
13. Toneladas

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 26, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the El Dorado - Shakira to your wish list.