Site Information

  • Image 1

Escape From Babylon - Alborosie

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)

Product Description

Reigning from Sicily, Italy the singer Alberto D’ Ascola a.k.a. Alborosie has been making waves on the reggae scene since his 2007 hit ‘Kingston Town’. His vocal style blends classic and contemporary influences to form a unique and credible sound. Combining tracks from his previous two albums with 5 newly recorded songs, this album serves as an introduction and presents his biggest hits to date.

Track listing

1. Kingston Town

2. Money

3. Steppin Out - Alborosie (feat. David Hinds)

4. Global War

5. Kingdom Of Zion

6. Humbleness

7. One Sound - Alborosie (feat. Gramps Morgan)

8. Dung A Babylon

9. Mama She Don't Like You

10. Blue Movie Boo

11. No Cocaine

12. I Rusalem

13. Rub A Dub Style

14. Good Woman

15. Can't Stand It - Alborosie (feat. Dennis Brown)

16. Promise Land

17. Real Story

18. America

Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 15, 2009
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Escape From Babylon - Alborosie to your wish list.