Site Information

  • Image 1

Hard To Love - Usher

$17.98 $14.38
(You save $3.60)

Product Description

The multi platinum & GRAMMY award winning singer, who recently received his own star on Hollywood Walk of Fame, has been one of the most consistent mainstream artists ever since his debut more than two decades ago in 1994. But even at almost 38 years of age, he’s proving that he still has the “it” factor. After the successful launch of his new film Hands of Stone where he plays boxing legend Sugar Ray Leonard, Usher is now set to impress us with the music.
Track Listing

01. Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra)
02. Missin U
03. No Limit (Feat. Young Thug)
04. Bump
05. Let Me
06. Down Time
07. Crash
08. Make U A Believer
09. Mind Of A Man
10. FWM
11. Rivals (Feat. Future)
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Champions (From The Motion Picture ‘Hands Of Stone’)

Other Details

Release Date:
Sep. 16, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Hard To Love - Usher to your wish list.