Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Pa) - Chris Brown

$18.98 $15.18
(You save $3.80)

Product Description

Chris Brown is back, and he's brought along a staggering with 45 songs with him. The dynamic entertainer, who recently called himself the best artist around, finally pulled up with his Heartbreak on a Full Moon, his first new album in almost two years.

C. Breezy's latest effort includes features a ton of heavy hitters. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black join him on “Pills & Automobiles,” while Future and Young Thug link with him on "High End." Then of course, there's Usher, Gucci Mane, Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Ty Dolla $ign and even more.

Track Listing

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It Feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. Sensei Feat. A1
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black
22. Hurt the Same
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Other Ni**as
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered in You
30. Even
31. High End Feat. Future and Young Thug
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What to Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Whip
42. Hangover
43. Emotion
44. Only 4 Me Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. Grass Ain’t Greener

Other Details

Release Date:
Nov. 3, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Pa) - Chris Brown to your wish list.