Site Information

  • Image 1

Journey Continues - Papa San

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)

Product Description

Journey takes us on a musical walk with the artiste showcasing his relationship and move with Christ through the years, how he overcame obstacles of the past, how he faces challenges of the present and how he keeps grounded in the faith wearing the many hats of Pastor, husband, father among all the other roles he assumes daily and what he looks forward to in the future.

Track listing:
1. Interlude
2. Night Life (feat. Alexis Spight)
3. New Day
4. Ocean Blue (feat. Michelle Williams)
5. Love Me Anyway (feat. Tasan & Stef Silva)
6. Kiss Teeth
7. Movie Star (feat. Nichole Salmon)
8. Too Nice
9. Rocky Diamond (feat. Omar & Tyrone Andrew)
10. A Me
11. Cut Out
12. Loving You
13. God Love
14. Marry Dat Girl
15. Clothes
16. Deal With It
17. Groovy

Other Details

Release Date:
Aug. 26, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Journey Continues - Papa San to your wish list.