Site Information

  • Image 1

Let It Go - Norman Brown

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)

Product Description

Let It Go, Norman Brown's inspired 2017 debut album for Shanachie Records, has something for everyone, whether an R&B fan or a jazz aficionado. From "Holding You," his sensuous collaboration with R&B great Chanté Moore and Norman's re-imagining of the Five Stairsteps classic "Ooh Child" to the smoothly grooving "Remember Who You Are" and the serenely inspired "Let It Go," Let It Go is Norman Brown at his best.

Track Listing

1. Lessons Of The Spirit

2. It Keeps Coming Back

3. Let It Go

4. Ooh Child feat. Tray Car

5. Conversations feat. Sisters Of Unbreakable Love S.O.U.L

6. Living Out Your Destiny feat. Sisters Of Unbreakable Love S.O.U.L

7. Holding You feat. Chante Moore

8. The North Star feat. Marlon Meadows

9. Very Woman

10. Liberated feat. BWB

11. Remember Who You Are feat. Kirk Whalum

12. Man In The Mirror feat. Sounds Of Blackness

Other Details

Release Date:
Nov. 18, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Let It Go - Norman Brown to your wish list.