Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lily Of Da Vally - Jesse Royal

$18.98 $16.13
(You save $2.85)

Product Description

Lily Of Da Valley, another massive listening experience floats toward our souls like a golden leaf in the autumn wind.

Jesse Royal has not rushed his debut, and the patience with which he has crafted this extraordinary release can be heard in every single one of the fourteen pieces included. With a label like Easy Star Records and masterminds like Llamar "Riff Raff" Brown, Kareem "Remus" Burrell (who has definitely inherited his Daddy Fatis' talent for beat and sound) and Kurt White on the controls, he didn't take no chances in the production process either.

Track Listing

1. 400 Years
2. Generation feat. Jo Mersa Marley 
3. Modern Day Judas
4. Life's Sweet
5. Real Love
6. Always Be Around
7. Stand Firm
8. Roll Me Something
9. Full Moon feat. Natty Rico
10. Rock It Tonight
11. Finally
12. Justice
13. Waan Go Home feat. Patrice
14. Jah Will See Us Through

Other Details

Release Date:
Oct. 6, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Lily Of Da Vally - Jesse Royal to your wish list.