Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Love'S Theme: Best Of 20th Century Records Singl - Barry White (LP)

$34.98 $31.48
(You save $3.50)

Product Description

Featuring Barry White's most iconic tracks, 'Love s Theme: The Best Of The 20th Century Singles' includes the legendary hits: Love's Theme by Love Unlimited Orchestra; Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe; You're The First and many more. 'Love s Theme...' features newly remastered audio from the 20th Century Records. The 2-LP features a bonus vinyl track (Satin Soul by Love Unlimited Orchestra). Both physical packages feature new liner notes and track details.

 SIDE 1  

  1. Love's Theme 

  2. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby 

  3. I've Got So Much To Give 

  4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up 

  5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See 

 SIDE 2 

 1. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe 

  2. You're The First, The Last, My Everything 

  3. What Am I Gonna Do With You 

  4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To 

  5. Let The Music Play 


1. Satin Soul 

2. You See The Trouble With Me  

3. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together  

4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long 

5. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You  

6. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me 


1. Playing Your Game, Baby 

2. Oh What A Night For Dancing  

3. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness

4. Just The Way You Are 

5. September When I First Met You

6 I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing 


Other Details

Release Date:
Feb. 9, 2018
Media Format:
R & B/soul

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Love'S Theme: Best Of 20th Century Records Singl - Barry White (LP) to your wish list.