Site Information

  • Image 1

Music Never Dies - Lutan Fyah

$17.98 $14.38
(You save $3.60)

Product Description

Birds, instruments, a speaker wall, a frequency display, ancient symbols, intricate geometric patterns and the artist himself: already on the cover of Music Never Dies, Lutan Fyah spans a wide range of topics and influences. These are musically distilled into the remarkable outcome of four years' work that marks the 16th release for the artist and his first collaboration with I Grade Records. The Virgin Island label should be well known to Roots lovers for its production of more than 30 albums to date, including Livicated and Portals by Akae Beka. Little wonder that the master Vaughn Benjamin himself is the only feature of the album, sharing the mic with Lutan and Leaf Of Life in So Di World Ah Run.

Track Listing

1. Music Never Dies

2. Kick it Inna Africa

3. Beat Dem

4. Put A Fyah In Deh

5. Real Woman

6. Nah Go Down

7. Bredrin Still

8. Take That Back

9. Perfect Storm

10. Test A Money

11. Too Much Ramshackle

12. So Di World Ah Run

13. Beat Dem (RMX)

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 17, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Music Never Dies - Lutan Fyah to your wish list.