Site Information

  • Image 1

Must Be Free - Lee Scratch Perry

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)

Product Description

Reggae and dub legend Lee "Scratch" Perry new album, Must Be Free. The new album finds the Upsetter dissecting spirituality, good, evil, extraterrestrials and the human condition over a free flow of musical styles like reggae, dub, dubstep, acid jazz and electronic music. 

For this record, Perry collaborated with the Groovematist, IAmPhloboi and members of the Subatomic Sound System collective. Must Be Free marks his first solo album since 2014's Back on the Controls.

Track Listing

1. Psycho Dread

2. Rat Race

3. House of Sin

4. Isabel

5. Jungle Tongue

6. No Evil

7. No Sorrow

8. On Nigeria

9. Strip Off

10. Too Much Is Too Much

11. Therapist

12. Must Be Free

13. House of Sin (Remix)


Other Details

Release Date:
Sep. 23, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Must Be Free - Lee Scratch Perry to your wish list.