Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >


List Price: $18.98
Price: $17.93
Save $1.05!
Release Date: 12/17/2013
Media Format: CD
Genre: POP

Product Code: COL03251.2

Product Description
Rush release new album from U.S. Superstar Beyonce Knowles. This is a new 14 track CD featuring husband Jay-Z & daughter Blue Ivy. Comes with a 17 track DVD format of stunning provocative promo videos. Radio promo around two singles "Blow" & "Drunk In Love". Beyonce has set the internet on fire with the release of this, her fifth album. Joining the trends started by Radiohead and Nine Inch Nails, Beyonce released this album online with no prior announcement or promotion. But what's even more impressive is that it's a long 14-track album that also came with 17 music videos! It was a truly ambitious move that has definitely succeeded financially (it sold just over 600,000 copies in 3 days, landing it at #1 in Billboard....with only THREE days of sales and availability only on iTunes). But the great thing here is that the album also succeeds musically. This is the best album Beyonce has ever released.

Preview Product

Album tracklist:
01 Pretty Hurts
02 Haunted
03 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
04 Blow
05 No Angel
06 Partition
07 Jealous
08 Rocket
09 Mine (feat. Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flaweless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Video tracklist:
01 Pretty Hurts
02 Ghost
03 Haunted
04 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
05 Blow
06 No Angel
07 Yoncé
08 Partition
09 Jealous
10 Rocket
11 Mine (feat. Drake)
12 XO
13 ***Flaweless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
14 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
15 Heaven
16 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
17 Grown Woman
18 Credits

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review