Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  I Missed Us / Swv

Price: $16.87
Release Date: 4/10/2012
Label: EONE
Media Format: CD
Genre: Soul

Product Code: EOM2170.2

Product Description
I Missed Us is the fourth studio album by American R&B group SWV
released on April 17, 2012. This marks the group's first studio album
since their disbandment in 1997. The album's lead single "
Co-Sign" was released to radio stations December 15, 2011. The second single 'Love Unconditionally' was released on May 8, 2012.
Preview Product
1. "Co-Sign"
2. "All About You"
3. "Show Off (featuring A.X.)"
4. "Everything I Love"
5. "Do Ya (featuring Brianna Perry)"
6. "The Best Years"
7. "I Missed Us"
8. "Better Than I"
9. "Keep You Home"
10. "Time To Go"
11. "Use Me"
12. "Love Unconditionally"
13. "If Only You Knew"

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review