Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  R&B Divas / Faith Evans

Alternative Views:

Price: $16.87
Release Date: 10/2/2012
Label: EONE
Media Format: CD
Genre: Soul

Product Code: EOM2452.2

Product Description
This album is an inspiration from her experiences on her new upcoming TV series R&B Diva airing on TV One August 20th 10pm album features appearances by Faith Evans, Nicc Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt. Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning recording artist, New York Times Best-Selling author and television producer. Faith s last project, something about Fatih debuted at No. 1 on Billboard s Independent albums chart and earned a 2011 Grammy® Nomination for best female r&B vocal performance for the single gone already.
Preview Product
Track Listings
1. Tears of Joy ft. Faith Evans
2. Dumb ft. Faith Evans
3. Soon As I Get Home (Acoustic Version) ft. Faith Evans
4. Lovin Me ft. Faith Evans, Monifa, Nicci Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson and Keke Wyatt
5. Sister Friend ft. Faith Evans Nicci Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson and Keke Wyatt
6. True Colors ft. Faith Evans, Kelly Price & Fantasia
7. She is Mine ft. Monifah
8. Stone Wall ft. Syleena Johnson
9. Mr. Superfly ft. Keke Wyatt
10. Jesus Loves Me ft. Kelly Price

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review