Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  A Betta Tomorrow / Kevin Smith

Price: $9.75
Release Date: 2/5/2013
Media Format: CD
Genre: Gospel

Product Code: OTSRKS001.2

Product Description
Introducing A Betta Tomorrow— the new album by Kevin Smith!

A Betta Tomorrow serves up a delightful smorgasbord of styles that is a treat for any musical palate.  It is an eclectic blend, highlighting the creativity of the multi-faceted Kevin Smith.

This fabulous album features Upgrade, God Steppa, Tell Jah, Don’t Sell Your Soul, These Are and Talk About His Goodness, which are among many of the crowd favorites on this debut project.
Preview Product
1 These Are
2 Don't Sell Your Soul
3 Talk About His Goodness (feat. Fabian Dobney)
4 Tell Jah
5 God Steppa
6 A Betta Tomorrow (feat. Kevin Downswell, Judith Gayle, Sista Sasha, J Cee, Claudius England, Jai, Omari, Ryan Mark, Ryan Berry, Jermaine Edwards, DJ Nicholas & Sean Lypher)
7 One More Struggle
8 Close to You (feat. DJ Nicholas & Jermaine Edwards)
9 Thinking (feat. Dwain Wiya)
10 Speak Life
11 Back Weh
12 Bible
13 I Will Always Praise Him
14 Moving up (feat. Goddy Goddy)
15 God Is Not Dead (feat. Sista Sasha)
16 Upgrade Share

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review