Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  Hello Fear / Kirk Franklin

Price: $12.97
Release Date: 3/22/2011
Media Format: CD

Product Code: VER77917.2

Product Description
With his new release Hello Fear, Kirk Franklin continues to prove why he is the top selling urban Gospel act of all time. Once again he delivers an array of spectacular music for Gospel music lovers young and old. His upcoming album challenges believers everywhere to stop, turn around, and face whatever fear might be hiding in their lives. Kirk delivers his signature songs as only he can - Before I Die is a rousing chant with a go-go beat that s sure to be a hit with the younger generation; I Am is a soaring ballad with beautiful melodies; and I Smile is classic Kirk a mid-tempo R&B laced track that is sure to become a universal anthem. And, as only he can, Kirk bridges the generation gap as well. He teams up with Gospel luminaries Rance Allen, Beverly Crawford and Marvin Sapp, then flips the switch and partners with newcomer Mali Music. Once again, Kirk Franklin has managed to tap into the pulse of what s on people s minds and set it all to music. So get ready to say Hello to a project that s destined to take the world by storm!
Preview Product
Track Listings
1. Hello Fear
2. The Story Of Fear
3. Before I Die
4. I Am
5. But The Blood
6. Everyone Hurts
7. I Smile
8. Give Me
9. Never Alone Interlude
10. The Altar
11. Something About The Name Jesus Pt. 2
12. Today
13. The Moment #1
14. The Moment #2
15. A God Like You

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review