Official PayPal Seal

  Home > CD's >

  Triple F Life / Waka Flocka Flame

Alternative Views:

Waka Flocka Flame
Price: $16.87
Release Date: 7/3/2012
Label: Warner Brothers
Media Format: CD
Genre: RAP

Product Code: WB529035.2

Product Description
Preview Product
1. Triple F Intro Feat. Wooh Da Kid
2. Let Dem Guns Blam Feat. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause Feat. Drake
4. I Don't Really Care Feat. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari 
6. Get Low Feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & FLO RIDA
7. Fist Pump Feat. B.O.B
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth Feat. Ludacris & Bun B
9. Cash Feat. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin Feat. Piles
11. Clap
12. U Aint Bout That Life Feat. Slim Thug & Alley Boy
13. Power Of The Pen
14. Flex Feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-BO
15. Triple F Outro

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review