Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Reggae Anthology Joe Gibbs - Early Years 1967-73 - Various Artists

$21.98 $17.58
(You save $4.40)

Product Description

Disc # 1  1. Hold Them
 2. Give It To Me
 3. You're Gonna Need Me
 4. Please Stop Your Lying
 5. Just Like A River/ El Casino Royale
 6. Seeing Is Knowing/ Kimble
 7. The Upsetter/ Upsetter Version
 8. The Scorcher
 9. Musically
10. Delilah
11. Long Shot/ Jackpot
12. Jumpy Jumpy Girl
13. Mama Look Deh
14. Them A Laugh And A Kiki
15. Private Number
16. Wreck A Buddy
17. Why Did You Leave Me
18. It's Alright
19. Only Yesterday/ Danger Zone
20. Reflections Of Don D (Medley)
Disc # 2  1. No Money, No Honey/ Nevada Joe
 2. Movements (The Joe Gibbs Way)
 3. Jack Of My Trade/ Franco Nero
 4. Don't Touch Me/ Doctor Feel Good
 5. Aquarius
 6. Love Of The Common People (Original Ja Mix)
 7. United We Stand
 8. The Gardener
 9. Hypocrite
10. People Of Today
11. Maga Dog/ Skanky Dog
12. Them A Fi Get A Beaten/ Reuben
13. If I Had A Hammer/ Hammering Version
14. Have A Little Faith/ Have Faith
15. The Ring
16. Pretty Girl
17. Baby I Need Your Loving
18. Knock On Wood
19. Money In My Pocket / A So We Stay
20. Chucky No Lucky/ Waterhouse Rock

Other Details

Release Date:
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category