Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Reggae Legends - 4cd Box-set - Shabba Ranks

$25.98 $20.78
(You save $5.20)

Product Description

1. Just Reality
2. Weh Yu Get It From
3. Gal Yuh Good
4. Back And Belly Rock
5. Roots And Culture
6. Wicked Inna Bed
7. Dem Bow
8. The Rammer
9. Crab-louse A Go Round
10. Mandela Free
11. Are You Sure
12. Pay Down Pon It
1. Telephone Love(deh Pon Mi Mind)
2. Just Be Good To Me
3. Steady Man
4. Mr. Lover Man
5. Hardcore Loving
6. Action Packed
7. Twice My Age
8. Don't Test Me
9. Just Be Good To Me (solo Cut)
10. Hardcore Loving (solo Cut)
11. Looking For Action
1. Golden Touch
2. Mi Nuh Romp With It
3. Love Up Your Women
4. Build Bridges Instead
5. House Husband
6. Private Property
7. If A My Youth
8. Digit It
9. Kill Mi Dead
10. Wicked In Bed (part 2)
1. Fever
2. Lovable (ragga Hip-hop Mix)
3. Turn It Down
4. A Nuh Me Seh So (ragga Hip-hop Mix)
5. Holding On
6. Fanciness (ragga Club Lick)
7. No Bother Dis Soundboy (dub-plate Remix)
8. Pirates Anthem
9. Deh Pon Mi Mind (rude Bwoy Remix)
10. Fancy Girl
11. Stop Spreading Rumours

Warranty Information


Other Details

Release Date:
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category