Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Reggae Legends - 4Cd Import / Frankie Paul


Product Description

1. Pass The Tu Sheng Peng
2. Jump No Fence
3. Hot Number
4. Hooligan
5. Only You
6. War Is In The Dance
7. Dont Worry Yourself
8. The Prophet
9. Them A Talk About
10. If You
1. Dem A Go Feel It
2. Beat Down The Fence
3. Baby Come Home
4. Music Is The Staff Of Life
5. She's Got Style
6. Tidal Wave
7. Your Love Is Amazing
8. King Champion
9. You Too Greedy
10. Hold Me
1. Pass The Dub Plate
2. Love Is Like A Candy
3. Zion Train
4. Where Is That Love
5. Tell Me Why
6. It's Too Late
7. I'm Attractive
8. Hold Me
9. Better She Go On
10. Them A Chat
1. Things You Say
2. I Wanna Sex You Up
3. Every Nigger Is A Star
4. Lovely Baby
5. Hey Girl
6. Dismal
7. Let's Chill
8. Let Me Show You
9. I'll Take You Up Girl
10. Next To You
11. Ram Dancehall
12. Dry Your Eyes

Warranty Information


Other Details

Release Date:
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category