Site Information

  • Image 1

Strength Of A Woman - Mary J. Blige

$18.98 $15.18
(You save $3.80)

Product Description

On the heels of her divorce from Kendu Isaacs, her manager and husband of 10 years, veteran R&B songstress Mary J. Blige has channeled all of her pain, sadness and anger into one, cohesive project — Strength of a Woman. 

Serving as her 13th official studio album, the 14-track offering finds features from Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliott, Prince Charlez, Kaytranada and Kanye West, who appears on one of the album’s singles, “Love Yourself.” As the album opener, it most likely serves as a theme for how Blige has managed to get through this trying time. Previously released songs also include “Thick Of It” and “U + Me (Love Lesson).”

Track Listing

1. Love Yourself f. Kanye West

2. Thick Of It

3. Set Me Free

4. It’s Me

5. Glow Up f. Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliott

6. U + Me (Love Lesson)

7. Indestructible

8. Thank You

9. Survivor

10. Find The Love

11. Smile f. Prince Charlez

12. Telling The Truth f. Kaytranada

13. Strength Of A Woman

14. Hello Father


Other Details

Release Date:
Apr. 28, 2017
Media Format:
R & B/soul

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Strength Of A Woman - Mary J. Blige to your wish list.