Site Information

  • Image 1

The Art Of Hustle - Yo Gotti

$18.98 $15.18
(You save $3.80)

Product Description

Yo Gotti is back with "The Art of Hustle" which features the #1 Urban Radio single "Down in the DM" and boasts a killer collection of tracks which show off the Memphian's prowess in the hip-hop arena. The album features a stellar line up of guests such as Timbaland, Future, Lil Wayne and others.

Track Listings

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)

2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)

3. Down In the DM

4. Law (feat. E-40)

5. The Art of Hustle

6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)

7. Come Up

8. Pay the Price

9. Momma

10. General (feat. Future)

11. Imagine Dat

12. Bank Teller

13. Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)

14. Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)

Other Details

Release Date:
Feb. 12, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Art Of Hustle - Yo Gotti to your wish list.