Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

The Evolution Of Dub Vol.2-great Leap Forward - Various Artists

$25.98 $14.99
(You save $10.99)

Product Description

1. A Dancing Dub
2. A Version I Can Feel With Love
3. A Loving Melody
4. The Mighty Gates Of Gaza
5. Bongo Man Dub
6. True Believer In Dubs
7. The Duke Of Dubs
8. The Big Bass Of Dubs
9. Behold Dis Ya Dub Of Class
10. Dance With Me
11. A Gigantic Dub
12. The Gorgan Of Dubs And Horns
1. None Shall Escape Dub
2. Fatty Boom Boom Dub
3. Dread Locks Bald Head Dub
4. Two Face Rasta Dub
5. Tradition Dub
6. Take My Hand Dub
7. Hold On Dub
8. Jah Jah In De Dub
9. Ites Gold Green Dub
10. No Woman No Cry Dub
11. Small Axe Dub
12. If You Should Loose Me Dub
1. The Conqueror
2. The Mighty Gorgon
3. Bionic Man
4. Seven Million Dollar Man
5. Big Foot
6. Ethiopians Rock
7. The Dark Destroyer
8. Special Brew
9. Super Larger
10. Russian Stout
11. Shub-inn
1. Dub Long Rastafari
2. Travelling Version
3. You're No Dub Baby
4. Burning Dub
5. Kingsgate Version
6. Dub Now
7. God Bless My Dub
8. Everyones Dubbing
9. Rich And Poor Dub
10. Tribulation Version

Warranty Information


Other Details

Release Date:
Media Format:

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category