Site Information

  • Image 1

The Wonder And Glory Of The Blues Busters - Blues Busters (LP)

$25.98 $23.38
(You save $2.60)

Product Description

Jamaica has produced an amazing diversity of artists over the last half century, with militant rootsmen vying with soul singers for studio space, and none more soulful than Phillip ‘Boasy’ James and Lloyd Osbourne ‘Lloydie’ Campbell; known collectively as the Blues Busters. The pair’s tight harmonies and heart-rending leads came straight from gospel music, although their subject matter was normally referring to affairs of the heart rather than a higher plane.

Track Listing

Side 1
1. Early One Morning  
2. Oh Baby  
3. The Spiritual  
4. Your Love 
5. Behold  
6. Lost My Baby  
7. Donna  
8. You Had It All Wrong   
Side 2 
1. Tell Me Why  
2. Pleading For Mercy 
3. There’s Always Sunshine  
4. Little Vilma  
5. Warning You 
6. I Need Some Loving  
7. You’re Driving Me Crazy  
8. I’ve Done You Wrong  

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 10, 2015
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the The Wonder And Glory Of The Blues Busters - Blues Busters (LP) to your wish list.