Site Information

  • Image 1

Twenty Sixty Four - Avery Sunshine

$15.98 $12.78
(You save $3.20)

Product Description

2017 release from the singer/pianist. "Twenty Sixty Four is a collection of songs that share some of my life experiences. I wish I could say there was some super deep concept, but it's simply a bit of my life set to a few notes and some funky beats." - Avery Sunshine.

Track Listing

1. Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude)

2. Come Do Nothing

3. I Just Don't Know

4. Kiss And Make It Better

5. Jump

6. Used Car

7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude)

8. Heaven Is Right Here feat. Mr. TalkBox

9. The Ice Cream Song

10. Everything I've Got

11. Twenty Sixty Four

12. Abundance (Interlude)

13. Prayer Room

14. Sweet Hour Of Prayer (Postlude)

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 30, 2017
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Twenty Sixty Four - Avery Sunshine to your wish list.