44/876 - Sting & Shaggy (LP)

MSRP: $27.98
(You save $2.80 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Release Date:
May. 25, 2018
Media Format:

Sting, wove Jamaican rhythms into his early work with The Police as well as his solo repertoire. While Shaggy, born and raised in Kingston, Jamaica and cutting his musical teeth in the dance hall clubs of Brooklyn and Manhattan. The two initially joined creative forces to record “Don’t Make Me Wait” as a tribute to the Caribbean sounds that influenced them both – and ended up recording an entire album full of joy, melody and uplifting music.

Track Listing

Side A

1. 44/876 (feat. Morgan Heritage and Aidonia)

2. Morning Is Coming

3. Waiting For The Break Of Day

4. Gotta Get Back My Baby

5. Don’t Make Me Wait

6. Just One Lifetime

Side B

1. 22nd Street

2. Dreaming In The U.S.A.

3. Crooked Tree

4. To Love And Be Loved

5. Sad Trombone

6. Night Shift