Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

A Motown Gospel Christmas - Various Artists

$9.98 $8.48
(You save $1.50)

Product Description

A soulful collection of Christmas classics---each rendition an unforgettable original! Features "Beautiful Son" (Mandisa); "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel" (Danny Gokey); "O Holy Night" (Tasha Cobbs Leonard); "Give Love on Christmas Day" (Lexi); "I'll Be Home for Christmas" (Gene Moore); "Give Me a Star" (Brian Courtney Wilson); "Piano Carol" (Max Stark); "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" (Kenny Lattimore); and more.

1. Give Love on Christmas Day -Lexi

2. I'll Be Home for Christmas -Gene Moore

3. Give Me a Star Brian -Courtney Wilson

4. Piano Carol -Max Stark

5. Beautiful Son- Mandisa

6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen -Kenny Lattimore

7. O Come O Come Emmanuel -Danny Gokey 

8. We Three Kings -Jerard & Jovaun 

9. O Holy Night -Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Other Details

Release Date:
Oct. 26, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the A Motown Gospel Christmas - Various Artists to your wish list.