A Woman In Love - Maysa

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5181.2
UPC: 016351518125
Release Date: Jan. 26, 2010
Media Format: CD
Genre: JAZZ
1. Am I Wrong (For Lovin' You?)
2. Love Theory (ft. Will Downing)
3. Round Midnight
4. Spend Some Time
5. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
6. A Woman In Love
7. The Lady In My Life
8. Willow Weep For Me
9. Honey Bee
10. I Put A Spell On You
11. When I Fall In Love