All I Know So Far: Set List (2lp) - Pink (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RCA88974.1
UPC: 194398897417
Release Date: Oct. 8, 2021
Label: RCA
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

All I Know So Far - The Setlist is the companion music collection to the documentary film, P!NK: All I Know So Far. The film debuted globally on Friday, May 21, 2021 exclusively on Amazon's Prime Video in over 240 countries and territories.

The film captures award-winning performer and musician P!NK as she embarks on her record-breaking 2019 "Beautiful Trauma" world tour and welcomes audiences to join her chosen family while trying to balance being a mom, a wife, a boss and a performer.

Mixing footage from the road, behind-the-scenes interviews and personal material, director Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman) gives audiences a glimpse behind the curtain of the circus that she calls life.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. Just Like A Pill (Live)
2. Who Knew (Live)
3. Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
4. River (Live)
Side B:
1. Just Give Me A Reason (Live) feat. Nate Ruess
2. Time After Time (Live)
3. Walk Me Home (Live)
4. I Am Here (Live)
Side C:
1. F**kin' Perfect (Live)
2. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
3. Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us (Live)
4. Cover Me In Sunshine (Live) - P!nk + Willow Sage Hart
Side D:
1. All I Know So Far (Live)
2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
3. We Are The Champions (Live)
4. So What (Live)