Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

And Then - Christopher Martin (HD Digital Download)


Product Description

Christopher Martin is one of Jamaica’s most versatile vocal stars. His track record of consistent hits and ability on stage have placed him among the rising tier of international reggae artists. His sophomore album for VP Records titled And Then, is packed pop-flavored mid-tempo cuts the singer calls ‘sugar reggae.’ The album will please core fans (ladies) and attract new listeners (more ladies) based on smooth audio  and video productions to support the feature tracks.

Track Listing

1. Life 

2. Come Back 

3. Bun Fi Bun

4. Can’t Dweet Again

5. I’m About It

6. To Be With You

7.  Still Got Feeling 

8. Is It Love

9. True Love 

10. Happy You’re Mine

11. Mirror Mirror 

12. Don’t Tell 

13. Tears In Her Eyes 

14. I’m Tired 

15. I Do It All

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 3, 2019

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the And Then - Christopher Martin (HD Digital Download) to your wish list.