Back To Your Heart - Lindsey Webster

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5445.2
Release Date: Nov. 4, 2016
Media Format: CD
Genre: Jazz

“Lindsey Webster is an extraordinary vocalist who effortlessly melds R&B and jazz in a uniquely appealing ‘jazzy soul’ style that instantly connects with audiences and the world is already taking notice!” Influenced by everyone from Mariah Carey and Christina Aguilera to Steely Dan and Earth Wind and Fire, there is an honesty and authenticity that reverberates through Lindsey Webster’s enchanting, smoky, rich and soulful honey-toned.

1. Back To Your Heart 
2. Where Do You Want To Go 
3. I Know You Well 
4. Those Three Words 
5. One At A Time 
6. On Our Way 
7. Somehow 
8. Living A Lie 
9. Aint It Funny 
10. Next To Me 
11. Fast And Slow