Bad Motor Finger 25th Anniversary (2LP) - Soundgarden (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B0025673.1
UPC: 602557141559
Release Date: Jan. 1, 2001
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rock

Beloved Seattle rock band, Soundgarden, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of their 2x platinum album, "Badmotorfinger," with four special reissues including a 2LP version. The original album, newly-remastered, will now be available on 180-gram audiophile black vinyl. Expanded to a gatefold jacket with a removable, limited-edition, 3D lenticular silver foil litho cover, it also features a vinyl etching on side four.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Rusty Cage
2. Outshined
3. Slaves & Bulldozers
4. Jesus Christ Pose
5. Face Pollution
6. Somewhere
7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
8. Room a Thousand Years Wide
Disc 2:
1. Mind Riot
2. Drawing Flies
3. Holy Water
4. New Damage