Beauty In The Silence (Color Vinyl) - Soja (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ATO0583.1
UPC: 880882457112
Release Date: Sep. 24, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

For more than two decades, SOJA have elated audiences across the globe with their fresh yet timeless take on roots reggae, a sound born from their shared passion for making music that transports and inspires. On 'Beauty In The Silence'—their first new album in four years—the two-time GRAMMY -nominated band deepens that communal spirit by collaborating with artists from all corners of the reggae world, including the likes of UB40, Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads, and Rebelution. Fueled by the sheer force of their connection and chemistry, Beauty In The Silence ultimately makes for a much-needed antidote to fractured times, infusing so much warmth and wisdom and unstoppable joy into each and every track.

Track Listing
1. Press Rewind (ft. Collie Buddz and J Boog)
2. It's Funny (ft. Common Kings and Eli Mac)
3. The Day You Came (ft. Rebelution and UB40 ft. Ali Campbell)
4. Break It Down
5. Something To Believe In (ft. Stick Figure)
6. Thing's You Can't Control
7. Back To The Start (ft. Mihali)
8. Jump (ft. Slightly Stoopid)
9. Still You
10. Messages
11. Reason To Live (ft. Nanpa Basico and Dirty Heads)
12. This Heart of Mine (ft. Eric Swanson)
13. Fall Like Rain