Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Beleaf - Indubious

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

BELEAF features a beautifully woven storyline rich with visionary lyrical content, deep Dub and Roots Reggae textures, all of which are blended seamlessly with Dancehall, Rootstronica, and heart-centered songwriting. Produced by Evton B on their own label Righteous Sound Productions and featuring album art design by SkipWicked, BELEAF includes prolific guest tracks from Satsang, The Elovators, and Michael Leslie. Based out of Southern Oregon, INDUBIOUS has released three albums over the past few years, including Wake The Lion which was produced by EDM/Dub/Reggae pioneer Gaudi. Their last album From Zero debuted at #6 on the Billboard Reggae Chart and #8 on the iTunes Reggae Chart, and features Dancehall icon Sizzla, Vaughn Benjamin, and Reggae/R&B singer Zahira Soul.

Track Listing

1. Here We Come

2. Fabric Of Creation

3. Do The Best You Can

4. Years

5. Strong End

6. One By One feat. The Elovaters

7. Here We Go

8. Arrow feat. Michael Leslie

9. Frequent See

10. Shuffle The Deck

11. Good Ol' Days feat. Satsang

12. Hocus Focus

13. Blessings Run

14. Here We Are

Other Details

Release Date:
Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Beleaf - Indubious to your wish list.