Born For Greatness (Gold/Black Smoke Vinyl) - Buju Banton (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ROC0058701.1
UPC: 810133750785
Release Date: Sep. 8, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Gearing up to deliver the reggae blockbuster of the year, GRAMMY-Award winning, multiple Billboard chart-topping artist, and international reggae icon Buju Banton has released his highly anticipated new album, Born For Greatness, via Gargamel Music / Roc Nation Records / Def Jam Recordings.

Buju Banton's new album "Born For Greatness" features singles 'High Life' with Snoop Dogg, 'Body Touching Body' with Victoria Monet and more Roots/Dancehall reggae songs to experience. Pressed in (Gold/Black Smoke) 2LP vinyl.

On the album, Buju shared: “Another milestone, Another stage. I embrace it all. I’ve accepted the change. Here is something special. From my experience and musical journey. An ode to those who acknowledge the struggles and challenges that surmount. And others who will, your eyes are not deceiving you nor are your ears, you were born for greatness. I embrace you with love melodies and music.”

Track Listing
Side A
1. Ageless Time
2. Life Choices
3. Born for Greatness
4. Coconut Wata (Sip)
5. Yard And Outta Road
Side B
1. Body Touching Body feat. Victoria Monet
2. Turn Up Tonight
3. Sweeter
4. Feel a Way feat. Stephen Marley
Side C
1. Plans
2. Nuff Love for You
3. Walked Out
4. We Find a Way
Side D
1. My Microphone
2. High Life feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Trial By Fire
4. Let My People Go

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos