Bunker Buster (CD) - Tapper Zukie

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: KSCD089.2
UPC: 5060135762940
Release Date: Nov. 11, 2022
Media Format: CD

Tapper Zukie after taking a little time out of the musical arena has come back with an album full of great material and has called in an A list of fellow Jamaican artists to add flavor to this great set. As Tapper named the album himself Bunker Buster, it shows Mr. Zukie busting back out of the studio and back in the arena in fine style.

All in all, a great selection of musical ideas that also features the cream of Jamaica's musicians, Sly Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare, Flabba Holt, Chinna Smith to name but a few. Such is his standing in the reggae community that a call out to Jamaica's finest set of singers and their eager reply to add their talents has made this an album not to be missed and can sit proudly alongside and find a place in his already prodigious catalog.

Track Listing
1. Aquarius featuring Horace Andy
2. Nuh Fraid A Dem featuring Luciano
3. The Blessings featuring Michael Rose
4. Wicked featuring Little Roy
5. Stress featuring Beres Hammond
6. Bunker Buster
7. Lucky Friend (backing vocals The Tamlins)
8. The Light In Me featuring Ronnie Davis
9. Humble Lion featuring Junior Rass
10. Warrior featuring Junior Reid
11. Inna We Life featuring Lonie
12. Flesh and Blood featuring Half Pint
13. Black Notes (cd bonus track)
14. Corn feat: Noel Barnes (marksman mix) (cd bonus track)
15. Me History (cd bonus track)
16. It’s Your Day featuring Pam Hall (cd bonus track)