Dreamland (Glow In The Dark) - Glass Animals (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RPBL4592744.1
Release Date: Jun. 17, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Limited glow in the dark vinyl LP pressing. Record-breaking Brit and Grammy Award-nominated, Billboard Award-winning global sensations, Glass Animals, announce the special anniversary collection of their critically acclaimed third album, Dreamland. Dreamland is the album that brought us the global hit, "Heat Waves," leading to a 5 billion+ global streaming band.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Dreamland
2. Tangerine
3. ((home movie: 1994))
4. Hot Sugar
5. ((home movie: btx))
6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
7. Tokyo Drifting
8. Melon and the Coconut
9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)
Side 2
1. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
2. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
3. ((home movie: rockets))
4. Domestic Bliss
5. Heat Waves
6. ((home movie: shoes on))
7. Helium