Escape 40th Anniversary Edition - Journey (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SNYL921631.1
UPC: 194399216316
Release Date: Aug. 26, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

Escape is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US.

Track Listing
Side One:
1. Don't Stop Believin'
2. Stone in Love
3. Who's Crying Now
4. Keep on Runnin'
5. Still They Ride
Side Two:
1. Escape
2. Lay it Down
3. Dead or Alive
4. Mother, Father
5. Open Arms