Everlasting - Raging Fyah (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2575.1
UPC: 054645257510
Release Date: Jul. 8, 2016
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Raging Fyah is the celebrated five piece band from Kingston, Jamaica making their name with retro sounding roots reggae riddims and sweet harmonies. The music is thoughtful and melodic, blending the best elements from groups like Morgan Heritage and Steel Pulse. Everlasting is the group’s third studio album and first with Dub Rockers/VP Records.

Side A

1. Everlasting

2. Justice

3. Live Your Life (ft. J Boog & Busy Signal)

4. Dash Wata

5. Ready For Love

6. Humble (ft. Jesse Royal)


Side B

7. RaggaMuffin 

8. Try Again

9. Get Up

10. Would You Love Me (ft. Busy Signal)

11. Wondering

12. Getting Dread