Evolution Of Dub 7 (4cd Box Set) - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VPGS5213.2
UPC: 054645521321
Release Date: Nov. 6, 2012
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Preview Product

tracks: disc 1
1 Natty Dub Winston Edwards
2 Big Daddy Amin Winston Edwards
3 Jah Shakin' Dub Winston Edwards
4 Soul Fire Dub Winston Edwards
5 Macka Bee Winston Edwards
6 Herbman Style From The Ghetto Winston Edwards
7 Jah Macka Dub Winston Edwards
8 Well Charge Winston Edwards
9 Gun Court In Red Winston Edwards
10 Lover Dub Winston Edwards
tracks: disc 2
1 Blood Of Africa King Tubby
2 African Roots King Tubby
3 Rain Roots King Tubby
4 Wood Roots King Tubby
5 Luke Lane Rock King Tubby
6 People From The Grass Roots Lee "Scratch" Perry
7 Crime Wave Lee "Scratch" Perry
8 No Justice For The Poor Lee "Scratch" Perry
9 300 Years At The Grass Roots Lee "Scratch" Perry
10 King Tubby & The Upsetter At Spanish Town Lee "Scratch" Perry
tracks: disc 3
1 I Am The King King Tubby
2 Most High In Dub King Tubby
3 Teacher Of Dub King Tubby
4 Kings Of Kings In Dub King Tubby
5 Coxsone Down Beat King Tubby
6 Unity In Dub King Tubby
7 Black Harmony King Tubby
8 Come On Little Girl, Come On Tony Brevett
9 Second Cut King Tubby
10 Ethiopia, Land Of My Father Prince Heron
11 Second Cut King Tubby
12 I Will Be Waiting Carvin Bradford
13 Second Cut King Tubby
tracks: disc 4
1 Downing Street Rock Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
2 Behind Closed Doors Of The House Of Commons Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
3 Shake Buckingham Palace Down Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
4 White Hall Scandal Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
5 Ronald Biggs The Great Train Robber Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
6 Kensington Palace Confusion Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
7 Fleet Street Cover Up Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
8 Airport Smuggling Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
9 Hyde Park Corner Investigation Blackbeard / Winston Edwards
10 Who Made The Prime Minister's Honour List Of 1975 Blackbeard / Winston