Evolve - Imagine Dragon (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B0026907.1
UPC: 602557691733
Release Date: Jun. 23, 2017
Media Format: LP VINYL

180-gram vinyl
Includes "Believer," "Thunder" and "Whatever It Takes"
Gold certified by the Recording Industry Association of America!

1. I Don’t Know Why(3:10)
2. Whatever It Takes(3:21)
3. Believer(3:24)
4. Walking the Wire(3:52)
5. Rise Up(3:51)
6. I’ll Make It Up to You(4:22)
7. Yesterday(3:25)
8. Mouth of the River(3:41)
9. Thunder(3:70)
10. Start Over(3:60)
11. Dancing in the Dark(3:53)