Foo Fighters Greatest Hits - Foo Fighters (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RCA36921.1
UPC: 886973692110
Release Date: Nov. 3, 2009
Label: RCA
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Double vinyl LP pressing 2009 collection from Dave Grohl and the Foos including two brand new tracks, 'Wheels' and 'Word Forward', both recorded with producer Butch Vig (who also produced Grohl's former band, Nirvana!). This excellent collection features some of the finest melodic Rock released in the last 15 years including 'The Pretender', 'All My Life', 'Learn To Fly', 'Best of You', 'Times Like These', 'My Hero', 'Everlong', and many more.

Track Listing
Side A
1. All My Life
2. Best of You
3. Everlong
4. The Pretender
Side B
1. My Hero
2. Learn to Fly
3. Times Like These
4. Monkey Wrench
Side C
1. Big Me
2. Breakout
3. Long Road To Ruin
4. This Is a Call
Side D
1. Skin And Bones
2. Wheels
3. Word Forward
4. Everlong