Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

For The Many - Ub40

$16.98 $14.43
(You save $2.55)

Product Description

"For The Many" is UB40's nineteenth studio album and marks their 40th anniversary. It features founding members Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer and Norman Hassan, alongside long-time members Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Laurence Parry and Tony Mullings. This album precedes UB40's 40th anniversary tour, which will see the band play across the UK, Europe and the US.

Track Listing

1. The Keeper

2. Broken Man feat. Kabaka Pyramid

3. Gravy Train feat. Slinger

4. I'm Alright Jack feat. Pablo Rider

5. Moonlight Lover feat. Gilly G

6. You Haven't Called

7. What Happened To UB40

8. Bulldozer

9. Poor Fool

10. All We Do Is Cry feat. Hunterz

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 22, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the For The Many - Ub40 to your wish list.