Greatest Hits Deluxe (Cd+dvd) - Snoop Dogg

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: DRR63084.2
UPC: 728706308427
Release Date: Nov. 6, 2007
Media Format: CD
Genre: Rap

Snoop Dogg is one of the most prolific hip-hop artists ever. From music to movies to clothes to community work, Snoop has become an icon in American pop culture. Now all of his greatest hits and videos are available on one 2 CD set. Greatest Hits Deluxe marks the first time that all of Snoop Dogg's greatest songs will be accompanied by all the videos that match. This collectors item is sure to be a must get for music fans everywhere.

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang - Dr. Dre
2. Head Doctor
3. Gin & Juice
4. Eastside Party
5. Murder Was the Case
6. Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)
7. Doggfather
8. Midnight Love
9. Eastside - the Original Death Row Eastsidaz
10. Who Am I (What's My Name?)
11. Doggy Dogg World
12. Too High (Poly High)
13. Vapors
14. Usual Suspects
15. Keep It Real
16. Snoop Bounce
Disc 2
1. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang [DVD]
2. Gin and Juice [DVD]
3. Murder Was the Case [Remix][Multimedia Track]
4. Doggfather [DVD]
5. Who Am I (What's My Name) [DVD]
6. Doggy Dogg World [DVD]
7. Vapors [DVD]