It's Hard (40th Anniversary RSD) - The Who (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: POR3894476.1
UPC: 602438944767
Release Date: Jun. 18, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

The Who’s album, It’s Hard, celebrates its 40th anniversary with this expanded 2 LP set. Disc One (Orange Vinyl) contains a half-speed remaster of the album, while Disc Two (Yellow Vinyl) continues the rest of the album with additional rare and unreleased material. This edition, with art by Richard Evans, also comes with a poster from the era.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. Athena
2. It's Your Turn
3. Cooks County
4. It's Hard
Side B:
1. Dangerous
2. Eminence Front
3. I've Known No War
Side C:
1. One Life's Enough
2. One At A Time
3. Why Did I Fall for That?
4. A Man Is A Man
5. Cry If You Want
Side D:
1. Eminence Front [Roger Daltrey Vocal]
2. Cry If You Want [Unedited Mix]
3. One Life’s Enough [Pete Townshend Vocal]
4. Dangerous [1997 Unedited Remix]