Judgement Day - Raging Fyah (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
UPC: 673405015513
Release Date: Apr. 1, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

It’s the sound of the sun. Bright and uplifting. Brotherhood in a song, with the kind of melody that generates smiles.

The feel reggae had back in the 1970s when politics and a natural groove went hand in hand. That’s the music of Raging Fyah.

The five-piece band from Kingston, Jamaica, makes reggae that skanks and bounces with a new pop roots vibe on their album, Judgement Day. This ‘Irie Vibe’ also comes alive in their performances all over Caribbean and around Europe, where they have a devoted tribe of fans.

Track Listing

01. Irie Vibe

02. Music Isnt Biased

03. Far Away

04. Running Away

05. World Crisis 

06. Karma

07. Behold 

08. Judgement Day 

09. R.A.S. (I & I)  

10. Ganja  

11. Cyaan Cool (Live)