King Of Hearts 30th Anni. Ltd (Rsd Essentials) - Roy Orbison (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: LEG9978171.1
UPC: 194399781715
Release Date: Oct. 14, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Newly remastered vinyl by Richard Dodd. Celebrating the 30th anniversary of King Of Hearts' original release. Featuring the Grammy-winning duet “Crying” with k.d. lang. Producers on the record include T-Bone Burnett, Jeff Lynne, Robbie Robertson, and Don Was.

Track Listing
1. You're the One
2. Heartbreak Radio
3. We'll Take the Night
4. Crying (Duet with K.D. Lang)
5. After the Love Has Gone
6. Love in Time
7. I Drove All Night
8. Wild Hearts Run Out of Time
9. Coming Home
10. Carless Heart (Original Demo)