Let It Be ( Picture Disc ) - Beatles (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CAP92241.1
UPC: 602435922416
Release Date: Oct. 15, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rock

The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell, All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. Now available on 180g 1LP picture disc vinyl.

Track Listing
[Side 1] New Stereo Mix of Original Album
1 Two Of Us
2 Dig A Pony
3 Across The Universe
4 I Me Mine
5 Dig It
6 Let It Be
7 Maggie Mae
[Side 2] New Stereo Mix of Original Album
1 I’ve Got A Feeling
2 One After 909
3 The Long And Winding Road
4 For You Blue
5 Get Back