Live In Moscow (Red, Silver, Black Vinyl) - Slaughter To Prevail (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SUMR1000136778.1
UPC: 810121773246
Release Date: Nov. 24, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Brand new live album from Slaughter To Prevail, recorded at a recent show in Moscow. Featuring “Demolisher,” “Baba Yaga,” “Bonebreaker,” “Bratva,” “Agony,” and seven other live tracks. Pressed on red/silver/black vinyl with heavy splatter, with a download card for RSD Black Friday 2023.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Bonebreaker (Live)
2. Agony (Live)
3. Zavali Ebalo (Live)
4. Hell (Live)
5. Bratva (Live)
6. Made In Russia (Live)
Side B
1. Chronic Slaughter (Live)
2. I Killed A Man (Live)
3. Death (Live)
4. Baba Yaga (Live)
5. Demolisher (Live)
6. King (Live)