Love & Life - I-octane

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: IDC0728.2
Release Date: Mar. 30, 2018
Label: IDC
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae
International recording artist I-Octane has unveiled his third full length album titled Love & Life. Produced under his own production company Conquer the Globe Productions, the long-awaited album features 17 tracks & 2 bonus tracks.
The seasoned artist s latest musical offering runs the gamut of various genre infused to reggae and dancehall vibes. "There is something for everyone on this album" explains I-Octane. "I have fans all over the world, and although I wanted to keep true to my roots, I infused their worldwide essence, from Afro beat to Latin, my fans were with me on this love and life's journey," he further added.
Love & Life offers just that, songs that relate to everyday situations. From the infectious love ballad "Let Me Love You, to the cheeky hit single "Pretty Loud" featuring twice GRAMMY nominated J Boog. Having teamed up with many exciting producers, the array of songs display I-Octane's vocal fluctuations, smooth riffs, upbeat percussion, unique up-tempo style paired with rhythmic chants and thoughtful lyrics deliver an album deemed to become a classic.
Track Listing
1. Up To We
2. Pretty Loud feat. JBoog
3. Let Me Love You
4. Love To See You Dance feat. Demarco
5. Passionate Love
6. Nothing In Common
7. Unfair Games feat. Yanique (Di Curvy Diva)
8. If You Think You’re Lonely Now feat. Romain Virgo
9. Heart Breaker
10. I Don’t Wanna Know feat. Shaggy
11. Girl’s Dem Into We
12. Time Line
13. Private Policy
14. Sexiness
15. When You’re In Love
16. Success (T.I.M.E)
17. Love Life


18. One Chance feat. Ginjah

19. Weh Di Fire Gone

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Can't get enough listening to this cd collection!!!Simply the best!!!Like the others I recently bought on line!!!

    Posted by Michael Fung Fen Chung on 6th Jun 2019

    This CD baaad man!Just discover this artist online radio station!